July 19, 2019

Working towards 2020.

TWU National Committee of Management working together to build a powerful voice for TWU members across the country.

The Committee have pledged their support for the TWU 2020 Resolution.

The TWU is standing tall with members across every transport sector in Australia in one united fight. We demand safe and fair industry rates and conditions for all workers funded by the clients.

The economic giants at the top of supply chains are ripping money out of this industry and literally killing Australians on our roads.

We need fairness, we need safe rates of pay, we need a safe industry.

Pictured: State Secretaries Peter Biagini (Qld), Richard Olsen (NSW), John Berger (Vic – Tas) Michael Kaine (National Secretary), Ian Smith (SA-NT), Tim Dawson (WA), Nick McIntosh (Assistant National Secretary)


Join the fight. Join your union.

Join Today